用户名: 密码:    
切换为不分页显示
【论坛首页】→ 【学习交流】→ 主题:【英文】20多岁年轻人应把钱花在哪些事情上?

字体:    回复
【英文】20多岁年轻人应把钱花在哪些事情上?
tinyhut(2018/10/15 16:12:27)  点击:27397  回复:0  IP:220.* * *
10 Things All 20-Somethings Should Spend Their Money On

I recently turned 22, and I realised about five minutes ago that I graduated university just over a year ago. So, as I’m sure you can imagine, I’ve been having a teensy-tiny panic about what I’m doing with my life. One of my biggest concerns is the fact that even if I did actually sit down and set myself goals it’s very unlikely that I would be able to afford to achieve them. This is why Elite Daily’s article ’10 Things You Should Never Regret Spending Your Money On In Your 20s’ is so important! Have a read:

Your twenties are a time for self-discovery and creativity. You’ll graduate from college and you’ll be pushed – okay, shoved – into the real world.

You’ll learn who you are, what you want, what you don’t want and how to get the things you want. You’ll fail, succeed, make it, drop out and start all over again. You’ll get an entry-level job in an industry you love and stick with it – or start in one you hate and quit to find another.

You’ll move out of mom and dad’s house and into your first shared room in a big city, get lost on the subway and spend a little too much time getting to know your neighborhood bartender.

You’ll start a savings account, set $50 aside for a rainy day and throw out 99 percent of the clothes you once thought were cute.

You’ll stash $20s in your underwear drawer for boozy brunch specials and treat yourself to froyo when you’re melting from the heat and hot chocolate when it’s frigid outside.

You’ll complain about the cost of living, how much you spend on crop tops and how ridiculous your penchant for ordering takeout is.